

AGENDA

Regulatory Committee

Date: Tuesday 15 January 2013

Time: **2.00 pm**

Place: The Council Chamber, Brockington, 35 Hafod Road,

Hereford

Notes: Please note the time, date and venue of the meeting.

For any further information please contact:

Ricky Clarke, Democratic Services Officer

Tel: 01432 261885

Email: rclarke@herefordshire.gov.uk

If you would like help to understand this document, or would like it in another format or language, please call Ricky Clarke, Democratic Services Officer on 01432 261885 or e-mail rclarke@herefordshire.gov.uk in advance of the meeting.

Agenda for the Meeting of the Regulatory Committee

Membership

Chairman Councillor JW Hope MBE Vice-Chairman Councillor RC Hunt

Councillor CM Bartrum Councillor PL Bettington Councillor BA Durkin Councillor Brig P Jones CBE

Councillor PJ McCaull
Councillor C Nicholls

Councillor FM Norman Councillor GA Powell

AGENDA

		Pages
1.	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE	
	To receive any apologies for absence.	
2.	NAMED SUBSTITUTES (IF ANY)	
	To receive any details of Members nominated to attend the meeting in place of a Member of the Committee.	
3.	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST	
	To receive any declarations of interest by Members in respect of items on the Agenda.	
4.	MINUTES	1 - 2
	To approve and sign the Minutes of the meeting held on 11 December 2012.	
5.	REVIEW OF AMENDED TAXI FEES	3 - 8
	To review the amended taxi fees following an increase agreed at the Regulatory Committee on 22 May 2012.	
		ı